This is a list of my dream rides. Although there might be 1 or 2 that might be a reality at some point in my life, most are cars that I will only be able to drive in my head. It’s in a random order so this doesn’t mean it’s the rank I’d want them.

First, a black on black Ford Mustang. I didn’t really like the mustang until the newer models came out and now I love them. I’d want it “murdered out” with a flat black coat. This is one of the few that I would hope I can actually acquire in my life. :)

The next one is definitely a dream car. I don’t have a specific style I’d want because I would want any Ferrari. I wouldn’t be greedy. ;)

I fell in love with this car in the first “Fast and Furious” movie. The Toyota Supra. They haven’t made one since the 90’s but it is still an amazing car. There are rumors it will be brought back and I can only cross my fingers. This too is one that I might be able to have in my life.

The ultimate “Man-ride”. The original Hummer H1. I have had the privilege of driving this but the one I drove was probably 2000 lbs heavier. I am also licensed to drive this truck in the Marines. Just an all-around bad assĀ  piece of machine.

If you’ve ever rode on a crotch rocket than you know where I’m coming from with this. The “Ferrari” of motorcycles, the Ducati. The sexiest bike that has ever laid rubber on pavement. I’d like to think I could handle the 1098 but I don’t know. My GSX-R 600 was more than enough for me. :)

I’m not real big into cruisers but this is probably the only one I’d ever think about getting. The Harley V-Rod. There’s not really any other Harley that can compare looks-wise.

Even though I like the older style a little bit more, this was a sick picture. One of the few greats that comes from our own country. The Dodge Viper.

Old school muscle can’t look any better than this. 1969 Dodge Camaro.

And for when I make my first billion. :) I think I’ll get myself a Maybach. The car that defines Luxury. Reclining seats and a bar. It also has power that can compete with any car out there.

 

If you can’t tell, I like black.

