I have been in quite the blog rut lately. I couldn’t think of anything to write about for the last 2 weeks. I figured I’d do a quick one about the best holiday ever. Which it’s actually not the day that’s the best but the weekend before… HALLOWEEN! What other time of the year can you(if you’re a normal human being) dress up like whatever you want and drink for a week straight!? A plus for most guys (not me) is how girls can show their true selves on this day and dress like the sluts they are! :) I am a sucker for couple outfit’s too. V hates me for it but I absolutely love it! This year we are going as Clark Kent and Lois Lane! :) She’s not very happy about the pick but I gave her Saturday night to pick our outfits and she hasn’t came up with anything yet. Thursday night I will be dressed as the best man on television, Dexter. There’s my rant about Halloween.