I got this idea from WordPress after my last blog. I don’t know how this is even a question. Unless you’re really rich and can travel anywhere already, why would you pick the space trip? You can go to space once… and do what? Look out the window. Be uncomfortable for a little, sit in a tight spot and have a good chance of dying? I would most definitely take the free international travel for life.

The possibilities are endless. You can go wherever you want whenever you want.

Skiing in Colorado, yup.

Walk the Great Wall, check.

Have a weekend in the Red Light District, I think so.

I think my life would be complete if I had free travel for life. You’d have no excuse for being unhappy.

This is also my opinion and I’m sure there are people that would disagree. We all know that one trip to space could be so exciting! (note the sarcasm)