I’d like to introduce you to the people that helped shape me into the person I am today. But unfortunately I don’t want to describe all of them today so I have decided to break them down into different days.

Well start with my dad. My dad is 47ish years old and has grown up in Michigan. He was in the Navy for 4 years and the National Guard for a year or so. He currently works as a pipe fitter and has for some time now. He is the type of person that was bred to work. He works more and harder than anyone I know and has an attitude that doesn’t give up. Something in his life made him into a very stressful and high strung person and I think that is one of the main reasons I am as laid back and easy going as I am. Most people that know us say our personalities are completely opposite of each other and in most ways they are right. I am an idiot when it comes to directions(just ask V) and he’s like a human gps. If it’s something I feel like should be worked for then my inner hard-worker will come out. It helped me make it through boot camp with no problems.

That is just a little about the man that brought me into this world.

This is the only decent picture of him… ever!

