Not only am I upset that Best Buy doesn’t have layaway but my internet just froze up and deleted my whole post! Very frustrating. But on the bright side I bought some books on amazon to take on the deployment with me. 3 of them are fitness trainer books, I’m hoping I can master the books in a year so when I get back I can take the test asap and get certified and do a little under the table work. The other book I got is “The Book of Five Rings”. It was around $50 total for books that cost a whole lot more new so I consider that a win for the day.Ok now onto the fun stuff, the question today is a tough one but we’ll see how it turns out.

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom.” -Aristotle

This quote goes perfectly with today’s question.

6.   I am the one who….

I’m going to try to make this a list to be a little easier on me.

Is always looking for a joke in a serious situation. Tries to be optimistic no matter what is going on in my life. Always sees the best in people even if I don’t seem like it. Is underestimated by most. Is sometimes to forgiving. Has a soft spot for all animals. Is happiest seeing the girl I love happy.

I’m not good at doing things which involve me describing myself so I’m just going to leave it at that for now. To deep of a question for me! If I get bored tonight and tomorrow I’ll try doing as many as I can since I won’t be able to do any for the 3 weeks after Saturday. So don’t spoil them and read them all in one day! Save one for everyday to add suspense this!

