I’m sure by the name of this you know what’s next. I’m going to introduce you to the lady that had to bring this 10 lb baby into the world.

Vanessa Lee Nelson. Maiden name of Clark. She was born in 1961 in Florida where she was raised most of her life. She was only forced into Michigan when she married my dad and he wanted to move up here. Anyone that knows my mom says she is the sweetest lady they’ve ever met and I would say they are right for the most part. She loves her children and family and would do almost anything for them. She’s very oblivious to bad things in the world and wouldn’t hurt a fly. She is defiantly where my always positive attitude comes from because I don’t think I’ve ever seen her upset for more than a minute, even when she had back surgery or when her dad passed away. She is defiantly a trooper. I thank my parents and upraising for my high respect of women that is uncommon nowadays. Even with the type of people I hang out with which are usually the opposite of what I have been raised like I have still maintained most of my standards and morals. I’m not saying I haven’t slipped because I’m not perfect but I think I have a better base then most. Back to the subject of this post. All in all I would say my mom is a very loving, kind and innocent lady. Sometimes we pick on her because she doesn’t have… common sense(if you know her you know what I mean) but we all love her and know she’s there for us no matter what we do.

My mom and my dad

