It’s a song quote…

I’m skipping a few because I either have never done what it’s asking or they are just irrelevant questions. So the next one that I can do is a pretty boring and easy one.

7. Yesterday I…

Yesterday was good because Veronica didn’t have to work til 7 so I got to spend most of the day with her. 🙂 Being with her all day would be better but you can’t always get what you want! It started off by waking up to eggs and oatmeal, the breakfast of champions. After eating and getting ready Me and Lou headed over to Veronica’s house around 1015ish where we waited for her to get ready. We then dropped Lou off at my parent’s and headed to TJ Max so V could exchange a dress she bought, then we went to Costco where we stealthily infiltrated with our fake id and bought a 6 lb bag of protein powder for me to take to Grayling. After that we went to Starbucks so V could help feed her addiction and so I could waste $3.15 on there awful new drink, Pink Frozt. After crossing the street we made it to Target where V needed to make another return! (notice the common theme of V buying things and returning them) and ended at our last stop, Border’s, where we left empty handed. We stopped back by my parents and took a short nap before having to take V to her car, making a quick stop at Jonna’s for a little snack. I needed to get a business casual outfit so we went to Banana where V’s favorite manager, Amanda was working and had to sneak around the store so we didn’t have an awkward encounter with her. We then said our sad goodbyes as V had to go to work. I went home and went for a quick run with Taylor(sister) and Louis at the high school track. My night ended with a stop at Bennigan’s for $1 beer night with my manager from Wilson’s Leather and Under Armour, Matt. Mike was supposed to meet us there but he bailed, typical Mike. I then went home and anxiously waited for V to get off work, and by anxiously I mean I laid there and would doze off and drop my phone and the sound of it crashing would wake me. A cycle that continued until she got off. That is a very detailed description of what I did yesterday.

These pictures are for V because she likes to bring this story up in front of her mom!

