After today I will know if I have the job with the Marines that would save me right now.

Before I go to sleep tonight I will brush my teeth and drink some skim milk. 🙂

Cutting my hair is one of my least favorite things to do.

Drinking should definitely be done in moderation, or you will end up with a random pile of collected objects.

Eating chicken pot pie tonight was delicious! Thank you V!

Frank is the name of the dog of my new friend Amanda. Who is the most coolest/awesomest person ever! She just sent me and V a surprise for our anniversary, it was a framed picture of the 2 of us she had taken the last time she was here. 🙂

Going to bed is going to be spectacular, in about 30 minutes.

Howell is not as bad as everyone makes it out to be, on the other hand it’s not the best place either.

I am absolutely head over heels in love with an amazing girl named Veronica.

J is the letter that both of my brothers names start with.

Killing animals is not cool!

Louis is the cutest, sweetest, cuddliest, and most annoying dog in the world.

Money can buy you anything, including happiness.

Nelson would be the name on the back of a jersey, if I were somebody that played a sport.

On my way home tonight I almost ran over 2 big frogs. There was a good chance I hit one but I’m hoping I didn’t.

Prison is somewhere I hope to never end up.

Queen is a pretty sick group.

Ryan is my name!

Sitting on the couch is where I type this blog.

The zombie apocalypse is going to be exciting, hopefully I get to witness it.

Uranus is hands down the funniest named planet

V is the first letter of the names of my mom and girlfriend.

Winters suck and if global warming were to end them all I wouldn’t shed a tear.

Xylophone is the only word that comes to mind right now.

Yippity skip for this thing almost being done!

Zoos are one of the most fun places to visit!

